“Kazakshstan — our home, by implementing reliable advanced technologies we make it modern and strong”

 по-русски

We will be happy
to advise you

Do not hesitate
to call us

+7 (727) 250-09-38
+7 (727) 250-94-19
+7 (727) 250-98-24
+7 (727) 250-09-02
+7 (727) 250-09-39 (Fax)

or to write us

Precision Air Conditioning Units

Since the moment of its foundation in 1947 in the city of Hamburg (Germany), STULZ GmbH has been specializing in the fields requiring knowledge of high technologies and innovations.

STULZ GmbH commenced production of air conditioning equipment in 1965 and less than a five-year period it produced its first precision air conditioner.

Extension of the range of products, introduction of innovative technologies, emersion of new sale markets allowed for the STULZ GmbH to become one of the world leaders in the precision air conditioners market within quite a short time. Today, STULZ GmbH has five factories located in Germany, Italy, the USA, China and India. The company employs over 3.5 thousand employees and has its representative offices practically in all countries of the world.  
STULZ GmbH implements only the state-of-the-art technologies in planning, development and implementation of projects. Specialists of STULZ GmbH company offer the most competent solutions. Quality of services rendered by our company's experts meets the highest requirements of our various customers. In order to ensure trouble-free operation of the modern information and telecommunication equipment, external environment parameters shall be properly maintained. Design of precision air conditioners made by STULZ GmbH is developed on individual basis (custom-made). Custom-made precision air conditioners are configured, assembled and installed in accordance with the specific technical design specifications.

Precision air conditioners are used to ensure precise control of temperature, humidity and indoor air conditions thus ensuring optimum working environment in IT centers, apparatus rooms, reference chambers and server rooms. STULZ GmbH company’s precision air conditioners hardware implementation may vary widely: from single-module units of 0.3kW power to the modular systems with the cooling capacity of up to 280 kW, which can be used for the wide range of purposes.

Precision air conditioners of STULZ GmbH represent:
·               Energy-efficient solutions;
·               Optimum base area to cooling performance ratio;
·               Efficient acoustic absorption;
·               Innovative technologies;
·               Consistent design;
·               Perfect design concepts;
·               Wide range of options;
·               Wide range of models.
 
Precision air conditioning equipment is produced by STULZ GmbH in strict compliance with the European quality standards (DIN ISO 9001/EN 29001, CE, VDE-standards). All air conditioners and refrigerating machinery made by STULZ GmbH undergo quality tests such as: equipment and power level test, full service capacity test, electrical safety and standards compliance tests, and carry all necessary certificates of the Republic of Kazakhstan and recommendations on use in corresponding premises. All equipment ensures optimum working environment for uninterrupted operation of high-tech systems around-the-clock at any point of the globe.
Precision air-conditioning systems regulate temperature and humidity for sensitive technology precisely to the last degree. In data centres and mobile phone network exchanges, their cost-efficient, continuous operation reliably ensures the high availability of computer systems.

If required, all units can be equipped with interfaces for connection to building services management systems from known manufacturers. This enables central monitoring and control at all times.

«Казахстан — наш дом, внедряя надежные передовые технологии, мы делаем его современным и сильным»

English, please

Прецизионные кондиционеры STULZ

С момента своего основания в 1947 году в Гамбурге (Германия), компания STULZ GmbH специализируется в  областях, требующих  знаний  высоких  технологий  и  инноваций.

Производство оборудования кондиционирования воздуха было начато в 1965 году и менее чем через пять лет, компания выпустила первый прецизионный кондиционер.

Расширение линейки оборудования, применение инновационных технологий, появление новых рынков сбыта продукции позволило компании STULZ достаточно быстро стать одним из лидеров на рынке прецизионного кондиционирования воздуха. STULZ сегодня - это пять заводов, расположенные в Германии, Италии, США, Китае и Индии. В штате компании более 3,5 тысяч сотрудников, представительства практически во всех странах мира.

Для планирования, разработки и реализации задач компания STULZ GmbH использует только  самые  современные  технологии.  Специалисты компании STULZ  предлагают  наиболее компетентные решения,  качество услуг отвечает самым высоким требованиям широкого круга заказчиков. Обеспечение  безотказной  работы  современного  информационного  и  телекоммуникационного  оборудования  требует  точного  поддержания  параметров внешней среды. Прецизионные кондиционеры от компании STULZ разрабатываются на индивидуальной  основе,  конфигурируются,  собираются  и  устанавливаются  в соответствии с конкретной задачей.

Они регулируют температуру, влажность и состояние воздуха с высокой точностью и тем самым создают оптимальные рабочие условия в компьютерных центрах, машинных залах/аппаратных, эталонных камерах и в серверных. Прецизионные кондиционеры от компании STULZ имеют широкий спектр аппаратной реализации от отдельных модулей мощностью 0.3 кВт до модульных систем с охлаждающей способностью до 280 кВт, которые могут использоваться для решения любой задачи.

Прецизионные кондиционеры STULZ GmbH это:

  • Энергоэффективные решения
  • Оптимальное соотношение площади основания и холодопроизводительности
  • Эффективное шумоглушение
  • Инновационные технологии
  • Унифицированный дизайн
  • Совершенные конструкторские решения
  • Широкий выбор опций
  • Широкая линейка кондиционеров

Оборудование прецизионного кондиционирования воздуха STULZ изготовлено в соответствии с самыми строгими европейскими стандартами качества (DIN ISO 9001/EN 29001, CE, VDE-standards). Все кондиционеры и холодильные машины STULZ проходят заводские тесты на качество: тестирование оборудования и уровня мощности, полной работоспособности, электробезопасности и соответствия нормам, а также имеют все необходимые сертификаты Республики Казахстан и рекомендации по применению в технологических помещениях. Все оборудование обеспечивает оптимальную рабочую среду для бесперебойной работы высокотехнологичных систем круглые сутки в любом месте земного шара.